Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
December 18, 2018
Important Links
AFL-CIO
Ohio AFL-CIO
Cincinnati AFL-CIO Labor Council
Hamilton County
City of Cincinnati
Division of Labor and Worker Safety
Blog Topics
News You Can Use
Apprenticeship
Political
Barbarians at the Gates
Dismantled States of America
“Right to Work” Is Wrong For Ohio
Welcome to Bevinstan
The Thief in Chief
Thief in Chief II
Unions Holding Ohio Back?
Action Center
Apprenticeship Apr 15, 2015
Apprenticeship Information
by Chad Day
Boilermakers Apprenticeship
4561 U. S. 23 South
Piketon, Ohio 45661
Website: http://www.boilermakerslocal105.com/
Phone: (740) 289-4255
Email: vstephens@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Van Stephens
 
Bricklayers Apprenticeship
3 Kovach Dr.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
Phone: (513) 475-5733
Email: cfarrow@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Christie Farrow
 
Southwest Ohio Carpenters Apprenticeship
361 Breaden Drive
Monroe, Ohio 45050
Website: http://www.ohcap.org/
Phone: (877) 638-8544
Email: jtravis@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Joe Travis
 
Cement Masons Apprenticeship
3 Kovach Dr.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
Phone: (513) 475-5733
Email: cfarrow@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Christie Farrow
 
Composition Roofers Apprenticeship
3 Kovach Dr.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
Phone: (513) 475-5733
Email: cfarrow@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Christie Farrow
 
Electricians Apprenticeship
5455 Glenway Ave
Cincinnati, Ohio 45238
Website: http://www.electricaltc.org
Phone: (513) 281-6924
Fax: (513) 281-6934
Email: Cfridel@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Charlie Kenser/Chris Fridel
 
Glazier’s Apprenticeship
200 Kovach Dr.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
Phone: (513) 221-7990
Email: tkopp@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Tom Kopp
 
Heat & Frost Insulators and Asbestos Workers Apprenticeship
Montana Ave., Suite 302
Cincinnati, Ohio 45211
Phone: (513) 221-5969
Email: tburke@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Tery Burke
 
Laborers Apprenticeship
3457 Montgomery Rd.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45207
Website: http://www.laborerslocal265.com
Phone: (513) 569-8389
Email: lthompson@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Larry Thompson
 
Mechanical Equipment Service Apprenticeship
1300 Century Circle North
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Website: http://www.jatc392.com
Phone: (513) 671-5282
Email: jback@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Jerry Back
 
Millwrights Apprenticeship
361 Breaden Drive
Monroe, Ohio 45050
Website: http://www.ohcap.org
Phone: (877) 638-8544
Email: jtravis@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Joe Travis
 
Operating Engineers Apprenticeship
4250 Soldiers Home Miamisburg Road
Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
Website: http://www.local18training.com
Phone: (800) 635-4928
Email: mdavis@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Maurice Davis
 
Painters/Tapers Apprenticeship
200 Kovach Dr.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
Website: http://www.iupat-dc6.org/
Phone: (513) 221-7990
Email: jCzarnecki@thegcac.org
Contact Person: John Czarnecki
 
Pipe Fitters Apprenticeship
1300 Century Circle North
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Website: http://www.jatc392.com
Phone: (513) 671-5282
Email: jback@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Jerry Back
 
Plasterers Apprenticeship
3 Kovach Dr.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
Phone: (513) 475-5733
Email: cfarrow@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Christie Farrow
 
Plumbers Apprenticeship
1300 Century Circle North
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Website: http://www.jatc392.com
Phone: (513) 671-5282
Email: jback@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Jerry Back
 
Reinforced Concrete Iron Workers apprenticeship
3 Kovach Dr.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
Phone: (513) 475-5733
Email: cfarrow@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Christie Farrow
 
Sheet Metal Workers Apprenticeship
1579 Summit Road, Room 114
Cincinnati, Ohio 45227
Website: http://www.smw24.org/cincinnati/
Phone: (513) 821-8120
Email: gshinkle@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Gary Shinkle
 
Sprinkler Fitters Apprenticeship
7050 Oakland Mills Rd. Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21046
Website: http://www.sprinklerfitters669.org
Phone: (513) 941-6331
Email: rsupe@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Robert Supe
 
Structural Iron Workers Apprenticeship
1125 Victory Place
Hebron, KY 41048
Website: http://www.ironworkers44.com
Phone: (859) 586-2100
Email: tfenty@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Troy Fenty
 
Telecommunications Installer/Technician Apprenticeship
5455 Glenway Ave
Cincinnati, Ohio 45238
Website: http://www.electricaltc.org
Phone: (513) 281-6924
Fax: (513) 281-6934
Email: Cfridel@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Charlie Kenser/Chris Fridel
 
Marble and Terrazzo Apprenticeship
3 Kovach Dr.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
Phone: (513) 475-5733
Email: cfarrow@thegcac.org
Contact Person: Christie Farrow

 

 
 
Cincinnati Building Trades
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

127170 hits since Feb 24, 2008
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image